All Listings

Take a look through the list of private accommodation options available to students. Choose from a range of flatting, private board and house-to-rent options in and around Tauranga.

Click the dropdown box to narrow your results and if you want to add a listing, click the link on the right.

Note: Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology provides this accommodation service for individuals to post notices. We take no responsibility for the quality of the accommodation or the rental and financial agreements/contracts.

Some websites you may find useful:

  • For help with legal matters - Community Law Centres
  • For general advice and assistance with your living arrangements - Citizens Advice Bureau
  • For information about tenancy - Tenancy Tribunal
  • Title Cost Available
    TAURANGA CITY CENTRE - Accommodation Available $125 per week Sun, 12/11/2017
    Looking for a Room 2018 $150-170 per week Fri, 03/11/2017
    Walk to School/Swim in the pool $350 per week Mon, 15/01/2018
    Looking for somewhere to stay $100-$250 per week Wed, 17/01/2018
    2 flatmates wanted from 24th October $150 per week Tue, 24/10/2017
    2 spacious rooms less than 10 minutes drive from Windermere campus $145 per week Thu, 12/10/2017
    Plenty of space $120-170 per week Fri, 10/11/2017
    Accommodation WANTED must allow a dog $170 per week Thu, 05/10/2017
    Newly Renovated self contained in Welcome Bay $180.00 per week Wed, 27/09/2017
    Free accommodation in return for social services work experience $free per week Mon, 18/09/2017
    Boarding Situation Females Only $80 per week Mon, 11/09/2017
    Double Room plus full board. $250 per week Sat, 02/09/2017
    Single Room Available $150 per week Mon, 28/08/2017
    Looking for sleepout/campsite $100-250 per week Thu, 17/08/2017
    Board available $140.00 per week Thu, 10/08/2017
    Boarder Wanted - Full or Part-time $220 incl WiFi & Power per week Sun, 06/08/2017
    Flatmate / Boarder Wanted $175.00 per week Sat, 05/08/2017
    2 Female flatmates wanted $130 per week Sun, 06/08/2017
    Cameron Road beauty $250 per week Tue, 11/07/2017
    Room for rent relaxed environment $200 per week Sun, 02/07/2017

    Pages

    Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology

    Private Bag 12001, Tauranga 3143
    07 571 0190  |  0800 TOI OHOMAI (86 46 46)
    info@toiohomai.ac.nz